Search Committee

Presidential Search Committee

Tom Faulders, Vice-Chair, Board of Trustees & Chair of the Presidential Search Committee
Terry Bodine, Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
Dr. William Coulter, Eichelbaum Professor of English
Peter H. Dean, Board of Trustees
Becky Morrison Dunn ’70, Chair, Board of Trustees
Dr. Jennifer Gauthier, Associate Professor of Communication
Donald M. Giles, Board of Trustees
Cathy Havener Greer ’73, Board of Trustees
Jacob Hood ’14, Student Representative
Elizabeth A. Maffey ’83, Board of Trustees
Jan Meriwether, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Emily Rist ’14, Student Representative
Dr. Gordon Steffey, Associate Professor of Religion
Alison Keller Townsend ’75, Board of Trustees

Dr. Wes Fugate, Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary of the Board of Trustees, will serve as an ex-officio, non-voting member and staff to the Committee.